Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

contact

contact

the advisory network GmbH

Joseph-Schumpeter-Allee 31
53227 Bonn, Germany

Fon: + 49 (0) 228 33 65 65 - 00
Fax: + 49 (0) 228 33 65 65 - 79

get in touch with us

Erik Appleby – Managing Partner | appleby@adnewo.com

Richard Senger – Managing Partner | senger@adnewo.com

Olga Steinert – Head of Finance & Accounting | steinert@adnewo.com

Alessa Giese – Team Lead Management Consultant | giese@adnewo.com

Inge Stratos – Management Consultant | stratos@adnewo.com

Roberta Quadt – Research | quadt@adnewo.com

 

for clients

You would like to benefit from our experience and network?
Please contact one of our Managing Partners directly or contact us via
mp@adnewo.com or call +49 228 33656500.

 

for candidates

You want to apply for a concrete position posted here on our website or another platform?
Please direcly contact the responsible team member or call +49 228 33656500.

 

Your are generally interested in joining our network and discussing present or future opportunities?
Please contact us via network@adnewo.com or call +49 228 33656500.

Copyright 2021 © the advisory network GmbH. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies to enhance your experience. More info
Confirm!